Head office

FAMAB Kommunikationsverband e. V.
Berliner Straße 26
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück

fon: +49 5242 9454-0
fax: +49 5242 9454-10
email: info@famab.de

FAMAB-Hauptstadtbüro
Kiefholzstr. 3-4
12435 Berlin

fon:   +49 30 53 00 74 499
email:hauptstadtbuero@famab.de

 

Travelling by car?

Exit the A2 at "AS Rheda-Wiedenbrück (23)" in the direction of Münster, Warendorf, B64, Rheda, and take the B64.

Follow the "B64" towards Rheda and turn right onto "Gütersloher Straße". This will bring you into Rheda-Wiedenbrück (Rheda). Leave Gütersloher Straße at the 3rd set of traffic lights and turn left onto Schloßstrasse. After approx. 50 metres, leave Schloßstrasse by turning right onto Schulte-Mönting-Straße. After another 50 metres, turn left onto "Am Domhof". Our head office is directly opposite "Parkdeck P1" (yellow building with a wooden fence) where you can park free of charge

 

Travelling by train?

From the south:
IC/D-train to Hamm; then take the city express towards Bielefeld as far as Rheda-Wiedenbrück station.

From the north:
IC/D-train to Bielefeld; then take the city express towards Aachen as far as Rheda-Wiedenbrück station.

We are there for you

 Jan Kalbfleisch

Director
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-44
email: Jan.Kalbfleisch@famab.de

Martina Ernsting-Elsner

Project Manager
International, R.I.F.E.L.-Institute,
Kooperations
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-27
email: Martina.Ernsting@famab.de

Ina Lachnitt

Project Manager
Sustainability & Human Resources
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-15
email: Ina.Lachnitt@famab.de

Karin Ruppert

Manager Association Communications
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-0
email: Karin.Ruppert@famab.de

Dennis Bredtmann

Online Communication & IT
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-26
email: Dennis.Bredtmann@famab.de

Nicole Yesilyurt

Project Assistant

fon: +49 5242 9454-12
email: Nicole.Yesilyurt@famab.de

Bianca Waschelitz

Project Manager
Sustainability & Human Resources
(XING Profil)

fon: +49 5242 9454-42
email: Bianca.Waschelitz@famab.de

Larissa Klegraf

Project Manager
Technology, Architecture & Fair
(XING)

fon: +49 5242 9454-30
email: Larissa.Klegraf@famab.de

Christina Dickschat

Financial Accounting

fon: +49 5242 9454-35
email: Christina.Dickschat@famab.de

Katharina Rogge

Apprentice

fon: +49 5242 9454-13
email: katharina.rogge@famab.de

Melanie Beforth

Management Assistant

Melina Volmar

Trainee

fon: +49 5242 9454-17
email: Melina.Volmar@famab.de